Administration Staff

Jennifer McCreery - School Business Manager (PROSPER Trust Operations Manager)


Primary site

Sharon Palmer - Office Manager and Finance Officer

Helen Spurr, Michelle Fox  - Administration Assistants

Jessica Howell - Admin Assistant Primary/ Secondary


Val Brown - Finance Officer


Secondary site

Wendy Jackson     - Administration Assistant (8:45 to 1pm)

Neil Johnson - 1:30 to 4:30 (Monday to Thurday) and 8:30 to 4:00 (Friday)